I Promise

1,871 miles are the distance between me and you. It is the distance that makes me only think of you. All I can say is I miss you. I might not always show it, might not always tell people, but on the inside I miss you like crazy.

You and I are the best pair in every action. We smile, we laugh, and even we cry together.

I know I have hurt you and it is the greatest regret in my life. Perhaps, I will not be able to get your forgiveness, but please listen to me..

I know it is really difficult for us. But you know, love always brings difficulties, that is true, but the good side of it is that it gives energy. I promise that I will never let you go again. Please hold my hand and believe me. If we try, we can always be together.

Leave a Reply

